Skip to main content

Deleting your account

This guide will show you how to delete an account.

danger

When an account is deleted, its service is terminated immediately.

Step 1. Log in to the LTIAAS Portal

All LTIAAS services are managed via the customer portal. To access the portal, please log in using either your email address or Google account. If an account doesn't exist, it will be created for you.

LTIAAS Portal login page

Step 2. Select your account

After logging in, you will be presented with a list of your accounts. Click the Account Overview button for the account you want to manage.

Account overview button

Step 3. Find the Billing page and Delete Account button

On the left sidebar, click Billing, then click the Delete Account button.

Change Plan button

Step 4. Delete your account

You will be asked to confirm the account deletion. Click the Yes, I want to delete the account button to confirm the deletion.

Delete account
tip

When an account is deleted, any subdomain that was provisioned for that account will remain locked. If you want to use a subdomain from one of your deleted accounts, please contact support

All trademarks, logos, and service marks displayed on this website are the property of their respective owners. LTIAAS is a trademark of GatherAct, LLC, doing business as LTIAAS. Learning Tools Interoperability (LTI)® is a trademark of 1EdTech Consortium, Inc. LTIAAS is not affiliated with, endorsed or sponsored by 1EdTech Consortium, Inc. or by any other owners of third-party trademarks used on this website. LTIAAS is not responsible for the content, quality, or accuracy of any websites linked to or from this website that are not owned by LTIAAS. If you have any questions or concerns about the use of any trademarks or content on this website, please contact us.